Current Nominations

Board of Trustees

Nominations have now closed

Parent Elections

Jennie Yang
Anthonie de Heer
Rachel Coppage
Crystal Skinley
Denise Powell
Dawn Wetzel
Sina Aiolupotea-Aiono
Katya Blair

Staff Elections

Krista Clifford
Chris Sinclair
Jillian Scammell

ECE Trust

Nominations have now closed

van Asch

Claire Robinson
Jacqui Uhrbom
2 positions available so no voting required


Kahlia Mabey
Successful candidate
Shu Tan
1 position available so voting for Kelston is required